FGCU Alert

FGCU continues work on Blue Pole/call box outage. Do not use these devices. In an emergency, dial 911/UPD @ 239-590-1900 or Guardian Eagle App.

Southwest Florida Legislative Delegation

SWFL Legislative Delegation

FGCU lies within a 5 county service area known as the Southwest Florida Legislative Delegation, which is comprised of 4 Senators and 9 Representatives. These 13 legislators represent portions of our 5 county service area.


SWFL Legislative Delegation Counties
  • Lee County
  • Collier County
  • Charlotte County
  • Hendry County
  • Glades County