Staff and Cabinet

Office of the President Staff

Division of Office of the President

President's Cabinet

 

Name PHONE Email
Dr. Michael Martin
President
239-590-1051 president@fgcu.edu

Dr. Mark Rieger

Executive Vice President and Provost

239-590-7000 mrieger@fgcu.edu
Vee Leonard
Vice President and General Counsel
239-590-1101 vleonard@fgcu.edu
Steve Magiera
Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance and Executive Director of FGCU Financing Corporation
239-590-1119 smagiera@fgcu.edu
Dr. Mitch Cordova
Vice President for Student Success and Enrollment Management
239-590-1522 mcordova@fgcu.edu
 Katherine Green 
Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of FGCU Foundation
 239-590-1064 kcgreen@fgcu.edu  

Dr. Aysegul Timur

Vice President and Vice Provost for Strategy and Program Innovation

239-590-1069 atimur@fgcu.edu