School of Resort & Hospitality Management

Advisory Board

We work with the community, and the community works with us too.

Ron Albeit General Manager Fiddler's Creek
Jeff Antonaccio Vice President of Operations Aimbridge Hospitality
Paul Beirnes Executive Director Naples CVB
Shaune Caliguire General Manager Embassy Suites
Patsy Carbone Retired  
Pat Carroll Partner Carroll Properties
John Lai Director Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association
Sal Dickinson Consultant Dickinson Associates
Crystine Galvan HR Director Enterprise Holdings Inc
Fred Hirschovits President Twenty-Twenty Worldwide Hospitality
Brian Holly President
Managing Director
Holly/Field Hospitality LLC
Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport @ Town Center
Brian Kramer General Manager Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
Angela Kunkle Director of Gifts FGCU Foundation
Tony Lapi President & Chairman of the Board Sanibel Captiva Beach Resorts
Sharon Lockwood Area General Manager JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort
John Mesaros General Manager McKibbon Hotels, Courtyard by Marriott, Gulf Town Center
Frank Mioli HR Director JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort
Dale Moeller FGCU Resort & Hospitality Alumni '08  
Bill Oleksinski Retired  
Jenny Piccione General Manager Ritz Carlton Golf Resort
Tamara Piggott Executive Director Lee County CVB
Nikki Sidebottom Area Manager, Luxury Division Republic National Distributing Company
Randy Smith General Manager Naples Transportation
Ed Staros Principal Ed Staros & Associates, LLC
Sandy Stilwell CEO Stilwell Enterprises
Jack Sullivan Consultant Kopplin Kuebler & Wallace
Diana Willis Owner Jason’s Deli
Karen Wedlock Director of Food & Beverage Vasari Country Club
Jack Wert Retired